Legal notice - Fondation FIMINCO

LEGAL NOTICE

Please read these terms of use of this site carefully before surfing on it. By connecting to this site, you unreservedly accept these terms.

WEBSITE PUBLISHER

Fondation Fiminco
14 bis rue de la Faisanderie
75016 Paris
France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 47 53 00 00
https://www.fondationfiminco.com

SIREN 828 634 139
SIRET 828 634 139 00012

TERMS OF USE

The site accessible by the following URL: www.fondationfiminco.com is operated in compliance with French law. The use of this site is governed by these terms and conditions. By using the site, you acknowledge having read and accepted these conditions. These may be modified at any time and without notice by the Fondation Fiminco. The Fondation Fiminco can not be held responsible in any way for misuse of the service.

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

Joachim Pflieger
Directeur général de la Fondation Fiminco
14 bis rue de la Faisanderie
75016 Paris
France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 47 53 00 00
https://www.fondationfiminco.com

HOSTING

The website fondationfiminco.com is hosted by OVH
SAS with a capitalization of 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA: FR 22 424 761 419
registered office: 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

The Fondation Fiminco website is an institutional site, reserved for your private use and intended to present the Fondation Fiminco and all its activities.

By visiting the site, you agree to these Terms of Use. We invite you to consult them regularly.

The Fondation Fiminco takes the greatest care in the selection of information and content offered on its website. However, the Fondation Fiminco can not guarantee with certainty the accuracy and completeness of this information. Thus, the Fondation Fiminco can not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage due to information misused and / or that would prove to be inaccurate or incomplete.

The Fondation Fiminco is committed to ensuring Internet users access to the site at all times. However, in the event of unavailability of the site (maintenance of the site, break of the Internet network, etc.), the Fondation Fiminco can not be held responsible whatever the cause.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

With the exception of private use for strictly personal purposes, any reproduction, total or partial representation, any use, adaptation, modification of works, images, texts, downloadable documents, video or sound files of the website, by any means whatsoever and by any person whatsoever (including sale, marketing, etc.) without the express authorization of the Fondation, any authors or their rights holders, is strictly prohibited and constitutes a crime of counterfeiting within the meaning of the Code of intellectual property.

The databases appearing on the Site are protected by the provisions of Code of intellectual property and by Law n ° 98-536 of July 1, 1998. The Fondation Fiminco expressly prohibits any reuse, reproduction or extraction of elements of these databases. Any infringement constitutes an offense within the meaning of Article L.335-2 of the Code of intellectual property.

PERSONAL DATA

The collection of personal data by the Fondation Fiminco on its sites complies with the European Data Protection Regulation (EU Regulation 2016/679). Users are clearly informed for each service used of the purpose of collecting these data and data that are or are not mandatory. The data is transmitted and stored according to secure protocols for any use necessary for the Fondation Fiminco.

Unless otherwise specified for the service concerned, personal data are not transmitted to third parties. The Fondation Fiminco may entrust providers with the collection, storage and management of the personal data it collects under a service contract and in compliance with the law. Under no circumstances may these providers be allowed to transmit this data without the agreement of the Fondation Fiminco.

The personal data collected on the sites of the Fondation Fiminco are only intended to be used for purposes of communication and public information on its own activities. They can also be used for studies or statistics to improve on-site and off-site services.

Similarly, e-mails sent to the Fondation and e-mail addresses used to send additional information may be retained. In application of articles 38, 39 and 40 of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6th, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the users dispose, free of charge, of a right of access, rectification, modification and opposition to the data which concern them or concern the deceased whose users are the successors. Users can also claim their right to be forgotten.

To exercise this right, please send an email to: contact@fondationfiminco.com or a letter to the following address: Fondation Fiminco, 14 bis rue de la Faisanderie 75016 Paris.

COOKIES

The user is informed that when browsing the site www.fondationfiminco.com a cookie can be automatically installed on his browser. The cookie is a block of data that does not identify the user but is used to record the information relating to its navigation on the site. Cookies are used in particular for statistical purposes, and to facilitate navigation on the site.

The user is informed that he can oppose the registration of these “cookies” by configuring his computer in accordance with the instructions described on the website of the National Commission for Computing and Liberties: www.cnil.fr .

LIABILITY

The user consults the site under his sole responsibility. Under no circumstances will the Fondation Fiminco be held liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the access or use of the site or any related sites.

The Fondation Fiminco will not be held responsible for damage or viruses that could affect your computer, your mobile or any other connected device and / or computer equipment following access or consultation of the site, a download of elements of the site or interventions illicit in computer systems.

Fraudulent and unlawful intrusions into the computer systems, source codes, databases or restricted pages of the site are completely prohibited. The Fondation Fiminco reserves the right to initiate legal actions necessary to preserve its interests.

The Fondation Fiminco reserves the right to modify and / or modify these general conditions of use at any time. We invite you to consult them regularly to access the more up-to-date version.

Mentions légales - Fondation FIMINCO

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

 

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes modalités d’utilisation du présent site avant de le parcourir. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes modalités.

 

ÉDITEUR DU SITE

Fondation Fiminco
14 bis rue de la Faisanderie
75016 Paris
France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 47 53 00 00
https://www.fondationfiminco.com

SIREN 828 634 139
SIRET 828 634 139 00012

 

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Le site accessible par les url suivants : www.fondationfiminco.com est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L’utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la Fondation Fiminco. La Fondation Fiminco ne saurait être tenue pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.

 

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Joachim Pflieger
Directeur général de la Fondation Fiminco
14 bis rue de la Faisanderie
75016 Paris
France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 47 53 00 00
https://www.fondationfiminco.com

 

HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE

Le site fondationfiminco.com est hébergé par OVH
SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Le site Fondation Fiminco est un site institutionnel, réservé à votre usage privé et destiné à présenter la Fondation d’entreprise Fiminco ainsi que l’ensemble des activités qui en découlent.

En visitant le site vous acceptez les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. Nous vous invitons à les consulter régulièrement.

La Fondation Fiminco apporte le plus grand soin à la sélection et à la diffusion des informations et contenus proposés sur son site. La Fondation Fiminco ne peut toutefois pas garantir de manière certaine l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité de ces informations. Ainsi, la Fondation Fiminco ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de tout préjudice direct ou indirect du fait d’une information mal utilisée et/ou qui se serait révélée inexacte ou incomplète.

La Fondation Fiminco s’engage à assurer aux internautes une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Cependant, en cas d’indisponibilité du site (maintenance du site, rupture du réseau internet, etc), la Fondation Fiminco ne pourra être tenue pour responsable et ce quel que soit la cause.

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

À l’exception de l’utilisation privée à des fins strictement personnelles, toute reproduction, toute représentation totale ou partielle, toute utilisation, toute adaptation, toute mise à disposition ou modification des œuvres, images, textes, documents téléchargeables, fichiers vidéo ou sonores du site Internet, par quelque procédé que ce soit, par quelque personne que ce soit et par quelque moyen que ce soit (notamment la vente, la commercialisation, etc.) sans l’autorisation expresse de la Fondation, des éventuels auteurs ou de leurs ayants droits, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon au sens du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les bases de données figurant le cas échéant sur le Site sont protégées par les dispositions du Code la propriété intellectuelle et par la loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998. La Fondation Fiminco interdit expressément toute réutilisation, reproduction ou extraction d’éléments de ces bases de données. Toute atteinte constitue un délit au sens de l’article L.335-2 du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

La collecte des données personnelles par la Fondation d’entreprise sur ses sites est conforme au règlement européen sur la protection des données (Règlement UE 2016/679). Les utilisateurs sont clairement informés pour chaque service utilisé de la finalité de collecte de ces données et des données qui sont ou non obligatoires. Les données sont transmises et conservées selon des protocoles sécurisés pour toute utilisation nécessaire à la Fondation d’entreprise.

Sauf indication contraire propre au service concerné, les données personnelles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. La Fondation d’entreprise peut confier à des prestataires la collecte, la conservation et la gestion des données personnelles qu’elle collecte, dans le cadre d’un contrat de prestation de service et dans le respect de la loi. En aucun cas ces prestataires ne sont autorisés à transmettre ces données sans l’accord de la Fondation d’entreprise.

Les données personnelles collectées sur les sites de la Fondation d’entreprise ne sont destinées qu’à être utilisées à des fins de communication et d’information du public sur ses propres activités. Elles peuvent également être utilisées dans le cadre d’études ou de statistiques visant à améliorer ses services sur place et à distance.

De même, les messages électroniques envoyés à la Fondation et les adresses électroniques utilisées pour l’envoi d’informations complémentaires sont susceptibles d’être conservées. En application des articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les utilisateurs disposent, gratuitement, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et d’opposition aux données qui les concernent ou concernent les personnes décédées dont les utilisateurs sont les ayants-cause. Les utilisateurs peuvent également faire valoir leur droit à l’oubli.

Pour exercer ce droit, merci d’envoyer un mail à : contact@fondationfiminco.com ou un courrier à l’adresse suivante : Fondation d’entreprise Fiminco, 14 bis rue de la Faisanderie 75016 Paris.

 

COOKIES

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de sa navigation sur le site www.fondationfiminco.com un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer les informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Les cookies sont utilisés notamment dans un but statistique, et pour faciliter la navigation sur le site.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il peut s’opposer à l’enregistrement de ces « cookies » en configurant son ordinateur conformément notamment aux instructions décrites sur le site de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés : www.cnil.fr.

 

RESPONSABILITÉ

L’internaute consulte le site sous sa seule responsabilité. En aucun cas, La Fondation Fiminco ne sera rendue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du site ou de tout sites liés.

La Fondation Fiminco ne sera pas rendue responsable des dommages ou virus qui pourrait affecter votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou tout autre appareil connecté et/ou matériel informatique suite à un accès ou une consultation du site, un téléchargement d’éléments du site ou des interventions illicites dans les systèmes informatiques.

Les intrusions frauduleuses et illicites dans les systèmes informatiques, codes sources, bases de données ou pages à accès restreints du site sont totalement interdites. La Fondation Fiminco se réserve toute latitude pour engager les actions judiciaires nécessaires à la préservation de ses intérêts.

La Fondation d’entreprise Fiminco se réserve le droit de modifier et/ou faire évoluer les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation à tout moment. Nous vous invitons à les consulter régulièrement afin d’accéder à la version à plus à jour.